top of page
_JBM1551 ©Jean-Baptiste Millot.jpg


Il concerto segreto

La néréide approaches the repertoire of madrigals written for the three Ladies of Ferrara who
impressed all visitors to this court with the beauty of their voices, their virtuosity and the emotion that animated them. 

The program is essentially devoted to the works that Luzzasco Luzzaschi, the court composer of Ferrara,

wrote especially for the « tre donne ».

Technical sheet

Performers   .  6 musicians

Duration      .  1h

© Jean-Baptiste Millot
bottom of page